Friday, August 6, 2010

7/8/2010

Well for today was just straw, straw, straw, tired, tired, straw, tired, straw, tired, straw, tired, straw,tired, and STRAW AND TIRED!!!!!Still I have to do my project, then she asked me whether she can come over my place or not cause she need to wash clothes, but at that time I was still in college doing my assignment so I told her to ask her friend whether today can go her house overnight or not. The girl says yes, then at night that girl she's also same group with me for the project but she didn't plan to stay overnight at college and do. Then I end up doing another project when I go back to college after my dinner at Alif mamak stall. After doing it for awhile the other group members are going back already since it's kinda late. Then we sort of nothing to do for awhile she's at there too so she saw us doing nothing and she ask me to go back today since everyone is already back and you are doing nothing. Then there is a bigger possibility that tomorrow will need to stay overnight at college and I can finish my project at home tonight also. So I agreed and went back she come to here use my everything and leave lots of things here. Which makes me kinda mad, well I don't like seeing my stuffs are in a mess I need to help her do the laundry also. Can't even do my project peacefully and do my online stuffs peacefully. I wants to facebook awhile also she keep disturb me, then don't want to sleep till 3.12am. =/ I guess this is the night for me. Hoping that she doesn't come so often.

No comments:

Post a Comment