Wednesday, August 4, 2010

4/8/2010

Last night she messaged me, talk bout some stuffs then I guess she starts to accept that we can still be friends. Then she slept surprisingly early like 9 something. On the other hand, I slept at 4am which is very late due to oral presentation this morning and some project meeting. Well, still have two assignments more to go after today's oral presentation. Today's presentation I felt more nervous than other times after seeing my friends in the class did so well for it. They are superb, can see that they are not nervous at all, fluent and have their points. For me I feel I did badly but lecturer still say that it's not bad just that my part of slide have too much words already, the people listening to the presentation will intend to read rather than listen to me. After presentation I felt relieved and happy. Then my friends and I had our lunch at face-to-face again. Sigh.....(feels like eating there quite often this week) Now I am just tired but I still have to do my project because we need to done everything on the coming Monday.

Tonight had fun in campus's lecture theater watching "The Exorcist" which suppose to be a horror movie, but it ends up a comedy for us. Then after the show when my friends and I are at the car park, I saw other group of friends get into their car already and I run there and stick to the side door of the car and the girl got scared and scream, the guy got scared too. Had a fun night but now I have to get going with my assignments. =(

No comments:

Post a Comment